Korea Content

[Download] IU Real Fantasy 2012

IU held concerts in six cities during her first nationwide tour Real Fantasy 2012. This special 47-minute DVD release offers fans highlights from her tour including live performances, rehearsal clips and a bonus concert epilogue interview.

1. 잔혹동화 (Cruel Fairytale)
2. 너랑나 (You and I)
3. Everything’s Alright
4. 잠자는 숲속의 왕자 (Sleeping Prince of the Woods)
5. 그 애 참 싫다 (I Really Don’t Like Her)
6. 있잖아 (You Know)
7. 하루 끝 (Every End of the Day)
(Bonus) IU Concert Epilogue Interview

Title: IU Real Fantasy 2012
Format: MP4 H.264
Resolusi: SD 480p
Tipe: DVD – RAW
Rilis: 11 Januari 2013
Size: 260 MB
Durasi: 47 Menit


Related Article

Pradja DJ

M untuk Mini dan W untuk Wumbo

*NB: Laporan error tanpa screenshot akan diabaikan. / Error report without screenshot will be declined

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger