Korea Content

[Download] Red Velvet 1st Concert “Red Room” in Japan

Before making their official Japan debut in July 2018, Red Velvet already had their first sold-out hall tour Red Room in Japan from March to June. This live release features the popular K-pop group’s first Japan concert in March at the Musashino Forest Sports Plaza in Tokyo. The girls performed their infectious hit songs like RookieIce Cream Cake and Red Flavor. Tour documentary is also included on this page.

Spoiler title
  1. Red Dress
  2. Happily Ever After
  3. Rookie
  4. Huff n Puff
  5. Lady’s Room
  6. Talk To Me
  7. Don’t U Wait No More
  8. Oh Boy
  9. Dumb Dumb
  10. Hear The Sea
  11. Campfire
  12. Zoo
  13. Little Little
  14. Last Love
  15. Be Natural
  16. Cool Hot Sweet Love
  17. Automatic
  18. One Of These Nights
  19. Ice Cream Cake
  20. Russian Roulette (Remix)
  21. You Better Know (Remix)
  22. Red Flavor
  23. Cool World (Encore)
  24. Happiness (Encore)
  25. Candy (Encore)

Title: Red Velvet 1st Concert “Red Room” in Japan
Format: MP4 H.264
Resolusi: HD 720p
Tipe: BD – RAW
Rilis: 12 September 2018
Size & Durasi: lihat gambar diatas / see the images above

Main Concert

Related Article

Pradja DJ

M untuk Mini dan W untuk Wumbo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger