[Download] SYMPHOGEAR LIVE 2018

Blu-ray release of must-see live of voice artists from TV anime “Senki Zessho Symphogear AXZ”. “Symphogear Live 2018” captures the two day live performed at Musashino Forest Sport Plaza on March 3-4, 2018. Features not only songs from the anime, but also intro and outro themes by Nana Mizuki and Ayahi Takagaki and original songs from smartphone game “Senki Zessho Symphogear XD UNLIMITED”. Cover artwork features new illustration by character designer, Satoru Fujimoto.

Spoiler for: Tracklist
  1. TESTAMENT by Nana Mizuki
  2. UNLIMITED BEAT by Nana Mizuki
  3. MC – 1
  4. Draft folder by Yoshino Nanjō
  5. Gohōshi… Maid Mode by Yoshino Nanjō
  6. Gizagizagirari☆Full Throttle by Yoshino Nanjō and Ai Kayano
  7. Just Loving X-Edge by Yoshino Nanjō and Ai Kayano
  8. MC – 2
  9. Tegami by Ai Kayano
  10. Happy Smile Vacation by Ai Kayano
  11. Kaban no Kakushigoto by Yuka Iguchi
  12. Waikyō Shénshòujìng by Yuka Iguchi
  13. MC – 3
  14. Eiai Promise by Yuka Iguchi
  15. Stand up! Ready!! by Yōko Hikasa
  16. Stand up! Lady!! by Yōko Hikasa
  17. MC – 4
  18. Hadaka ni Natte… Natsu by Yōko Hikasa
  19. Futurism by Ayahi Takagaki
  20. GUN BULLET XXX by Ayahi Takagaki
  21. MC – 5
  22. Todoke Happy♡Uta Zukin! by Ayahi Takagaki
  23. SAKURA BLIZZARD by Ayahi Takagaki
  24. Gekka Bijin by Nana Mizuki
  25. MC – 6
  26. Luminous Gate by Nana Mizuki
  27. Shitō -Ewigkeit- by Minako Kotobuki, Shōta Aoi and Rina Hidaka
  28. MC – 7
  29. Makenai Ai ga Koko ni Aru by Aoi Yūki
  30. Hanasaku Yūki by Aoi Yūki and Minako Kotobuki
  31. MC – 8
  32. Rainbow Flower by Aoi Yūki
  33. Change the Future by Ayahi Takagaki and Yōko Hikasa
  34. Fūgetsu no Shissō by Nana Mizuki and Yoshino Nanjō
  35. Hitsuai Duo Shout by Aoi Yūki and Ai Kayano
  36. MC – 9
  37. Axia no Kaze by Aoi Yūki, Nana Mizuki, Ayahi Takagaki, Yōko Hikasa, Yoshino Nanjō and Ai Kayano


  1. Senritsu Sorority by Aoi Yūki, Nana Mizuki and Ayahi Takagaki
  2. Gekishō Infinity by Yōko Hikasa, Yoshino Nanjō and Ai Kayano
  3. MC – 10 (Closing)
  4. Nijiiro no Flügel by by Aoi Yūki, Nana Mizuki, Ayahi Takagaki, Yōko Hikasa, Yoshino Nanjō and Ai Kayano

Format: MP4 H.264
Resolusi: HD 720p
Tipe: BD – RAW
Rilis: 29 Agustus 2018
Size: 2.04 GB
Durasi: 3 Jam 44 Menit


Related Article

Pradja DJ

M untuk Mini dan W untuk Wumbo

One Comment

*NB: Laporan error tanpa screenshot akan diabaikan. / Error report without screenshot will be declined

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger