Red Room is Red Velvet’s first solo concert which was held on Olympic Hall in Seoul. The concert began on August 18, 2017 and lasted 3 days.

This BD released from concert Day 1.

Spoiler for: Tracklist
1. Red Dress
2. Happily Ever After
3. Rookie
4. Huff N Puff
5. Lady’s Room
6. Talk To Me
7. Don’t U Wait No More
8. Oh Boy
9. Dumb Dumb
10. Shark Family Song
11. Hear the Sea
12. Campfire
13. Zoo
14. Little Little
15. Last Love (Wendy’s solo)
16. Be Natural (Remix)
17. Cool Hot Sweet Love
18. Automatic
19. One Of These Nights
20. Ice Cream Cake (Remix)
21. Russian Roulette (Remix)
22. You Better Know (Remix)
23. Red Flavor
24. Somethin Kinda Crazy (Instrumental)
25. Candy
26. Happiness
27. Cool World (Encore Song)

Title: Red Velvet 1st Concert “Red Room”
Format: MKV H.264
Resolusi: HD 720p
Tipe: BD – English Subtitle
Rilis: 12 Juli 2018
Size: Disc 1: 1.5 GB | Disc 2: 143 MB
Durasi: Disc 1: 2 Jam 29 Menit | Disc 2: 19 Menit 13 Detik

Main Concert
Making Video

Related Article

Pradja DJ

M untuk Mini dan W untuk Wumbo

One Comment

*NB: Laporan error tanpa screenshot akan diabaikan. / Error report without screenshot will be declined

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






I will not answer questions about REQUEST VIDEO / WHEN THE NEW VIDEO IS UPLOADED !!

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger